Home Academy Association

Welcome to the Saint Margaret Home Academy Association.  All families are considered members of the Home Academy Association and your participation is key to our success.  There are so many opportunities for your involvement.  You can become involved in your child’s education, either for a one-time event or on an ongoing basis.  Donating your time and energy can be a rewarding experience for both you and your children.  It also provides you with the opportunity to be informed, involved and educated in your children’s school and activities.

Victoria Richardson, Principal

Rebecca Mauceri, President

Carleen Corbett, Vice President

Margaret Devaney, Treasurer

Richard Spiedel, Secretary

 

Events for 2017-2018

 

Friday, September 29 Paint with a Purpose

Friday, October 20  Trivia Night

Friday, October 27 Family Halloween Party

Friday, November 17 Supermarket Blitz

Friday, December 1 Christmas Family Fun Night

Friday, January 26 Trivia Night

Friday, February 9 Father Daughter Dance

Friday, April 20 TBD

Friday, May 18 Father Son Night

Friday, June 1 Mystery Night

Friday, June 8 Mother Son Bowling

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Online Tuition Payment

Please fill out the form below to conveniently pay your tuition online:

 

Downloading our Mobile App

We are delighted to be launching our St. Margaret School Mobile App. To download the app onto your mobile device, just follow the steps below:

(** note - please be sure to follow these directions from a mobile device/cell phone - not from a computer)

For iPhones/IOS System:

Click on the App icon below or scan the QR code below

Once the app has launched on your phone, click on the icon with the square and arrow, which will save the app to your home screen.

For Android Phones:

Go to the Google Play Store from your phone, and search for "St Margaret School" in the app store, where you can download the app.

OR

Click on the App icon below or scan the QR code below

Once the app has launched on your phone. , Hit the menu button, and add the page to your bookmark. Now the icon will appear on your home screen.

 

Stop and Shop

Coming soon...

Box Top Rewards

Coming soon...